Exécution neutre au marché

Lorsque vous négociez avez InterTrader, nous ne nous exposons jamais contre votre position, car nous la reproduisons immédiatement et intégralement sur le marché sous-jacent. Ainsi, nous restons 100 % neutres au marché.

Si votre prestataire de spread betting ou CFD prend un risque de marché, il spécule finalement contre vous sur l’évolution future du marché. Avec une exécution neutre au marché, vous négociez face au marché, pas contre votre prestataire.

Comment cela fonctionne-t-il ?

Imaginons que vous décidiez d’acheter notre indice UK 100 à 10 £ par point. Vous négociez à notre cote de transaction live sur notre plate-forme sans dealing desk (Internet ou MT4), et nous compensons simultanément le risque sur votre position en achetant 10 £ par point sur le marché sous-jacent.

Ainsi, nous n’avons aucun intérêt à voir votre position générer un profit ou non. Si vous gagnez 200 £, nous gagnons 200 £ sur le marché sous-jacent. Si vous perdez 100 £, nous perdons 100 £. Toute somme que vous gagnez ou perdez est compensée par notre transaction sur le marché.

Lorsque vous fermez une position, nous fermons simultanément notre transaction sur le marché sous-jacent. Tout profit que vous avez encaissé est couvert par le profit que nous avons dégagé en compensant notre risque. De même, si vous avez enregistré une perte, nous avons connu la même sur le marché.

market-neutral-image

Contrairement au modèle traditionnel du teneur de marché, le client et le courtier ne sont pas opposés. Avec l’exécution neutre au marché, nous sommes du même côté.

Pas de conflit d’intérêts

Lorsqu’un prestataire de spread betting ou de CFD s’expose contre votre position (ou ne compense qu’une partie du risque), son propre retour dépend de l’évolution du marché. En substance, il gagne si vous perdez. Ainsi, pouvez-vous faire confiance à un prestataire dont l’intérêt financier est contraire au vôtre ?

Nous restons totalement neutres au marché sur toutes nos positions. Nous ne spéculons jamais contre nos clients, de sorte que nos profits ne dépendent jamais de votre perte.

Nous ne gagnons de l’argent que sur nos frais de transaction. Il est donc dans notre intérêt de vous fournir le meilleur service possible afin de vous encourager à continuer de négocier. C’est une relation gagnant-gagnant : vous empochez de l’argent sur les positions gagnantes et nous nous payons sur les frais de transaction.

Et, parce que nous compensons notre risque, nous n’accumulons pas les pertes si tous nos clients remportent leurs positions. Vous gagnez, nous gagnons : une manière totalement nouvelle de concevoir la relation courtier-client.

Spread betting and CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. Between 64-72% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading these products with this provider.
You should consider whether you understand how these products work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Market-Neutral Execution

When you trade with InterTrader we never carry a market risk on your position, because we immediately mirror your trade in full in the underlying market. So we remain 100% market-neutral.

If your spread betting or CFD provider carries a market risk, you are effectively trading against them on how the market will perform. With market-neutral execution, you trade against the market, not against your provider.

How does this work?

Say you decide to buy our UK 100 index for £10 per point. You trade at the live dealing quote on our No Dealing Desk platform (web-based or MT4), and we simultaneously offset our exposure on your position by going long £10 per point in the underlying market.

This way we have no financial interest in whether your position makes a profit or not. If you’re up £200, we’re up £200 in the underlying market. If you’re down £100, we’re down £100. Any money you make or lose to us is offset by our trading in the market.

When you close your position we simultaneously close our trade in the underlying market. Any profit you’ve made is covered by the profit we’ve made by offsetting our exposure. Similarly if you’ve made a loss we’ve made an equal loss in the market.

market-neutral-image

Unlike the traditional market-maker model, the client and the broker are not on opposite sides. With market-neutral execution we’re on the same side.

No conflict of interest

When a spread betting or CFD provider has an exposure on your trade (or only offsets part of their exposure) their own return depends on the performance of the market. Essentially, they’ll make a better profit if you lose. So can you trust a provider whose financial interest is the opposite of your own?

We remain absolutely market-neutral on all your trading positions. We never trade against our clients, so our profit never depends on your loss.

The only money we make on your trade is via the dealing charge. It is therefore in our best interest to provide the best possible trading service to encourage your further trading. It’s a mutually beneficial relationship: you make money from winning positions and we make money from the dealing charge.

And because we’re offsetting our exposure, we won’t run up losses if all our clients make winning trades. You win, we win: it’s a completely fresh way to look at the broker-client relationship.

Open an account now

It’s free to open an account, can take less than five minutes, and there’s no obligation to fund or trade

An award-winning service

Spread betting and CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. Between 64-72% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading these products with this provider.
You should consider whether you understand how these products work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.